Super Bowl 2019 - Super Bowl 2019

Super Bowl 2019

Upcoming Super Bowl Locations

The 2019 Super Bowl (Super Bowl LIII or 53rd) will be played at U Mercedes-Benz Stadium, home of the Atlanta Falcons, on Sunday, February 3, 2019.

                                                           Super Bowl 2019 Start Time


Super Bowl 2019 Start Time

The NFL Super Bowl since 2003 has taken place during the first week of February and will take place in Atlanta at Mercedes-Benz Stadium is on Sunday, February 3rd and Kickoff time would be at 6:30 pm ET (that’s 11:30 pm GMT and 3:30 pm PT). You can watch the Super Bowl 2019 on CBS or your CBSSports or the multiple other ways to tune-in.



Super Bowl Tickets – 2019 Super Bowl
Super Bowl 52 will be in Minneapolis, Minnesota in 2018. On Location Experiences is your only source for official Super Bowl verified tickets with exact seat locations from the NFL.



2019 Super Bowl TV schedule & kickoff


On TV, US fans will watch Super Bowl 53 play out nationwide on February 3 beginning at 6 pm ET on CBS television with kickoff time set for 6:30 pm ET. (That's 5:30 pm Central, 4:30 pm Mountain, and 3:30 pm Pacific time.)


Up north, CTV traditionally covers the game for Canada while fans of American football can tune in Down Under with live coverage in Australia on ESPN and One HD.


Across the pond, (and five hours ahead of US East Coast time) the live game is seen during the wee hours on BBC and Sky Sports in the UK.



Super Bowl halftime show


Once the two top teams are ready to play, and advertisers have their Super Bowl commercials set -- all we need is a headliner for the halftime show.


So who will it be this year? While major bets were being placed on Rihanna, Pink, and Kendrick Lamar (and even K-Pop bands EMO and BTS) the final announcement finally came in September when Maroon 5 was chosen to headline the most anticipated live show of the year.


Meanwhile, this year's OTHER big Super Bowl Sunday entertainment -- the 2019 Puppy Bowl -- airs the same day on Animal Planet on the Discovery Channel at 3PM ET.

  • 1 Upcoming Super Bowl Locations
  • 2 Super Bowl 2019 Start Time
  • 2.1 Super Bowl Tickets – 2019 Super Bowl
  • 2.1.1 When was the very first super bowl hold, who played!
  • 2.1.2 How many viewers are watching NFL each year?
  • 2.1.3 Who’s performing at the 2019 Super Bowl half-time show in Atlanta?
  • 2.2 How to watch super bowl 2019 live on CBS All Access?
  • 2.2.1 Watch Super Bowl 2019 Live Stream
  • 2.2.2 What Devices can i watch super bowl game on?
  • 2.3 How to Watch the 2019 Super Bowl on Any Smartphone
  • 2.4 Download NFL Mobile – Android or iOS, or Yahoo Sports – Android or iOS
  • 2.5 Watching the Super Bowl Live on CBS All Access
  • 2.5.1 How to watch Super Bowl live on Play Station Vue
  • 2.6 How to watch Super Bowl live on Fubo TV
  • 2.6.1 How to watch Super Bowl live on Direct TV Now
  • 2.6.2 How to watch Super Bowl live on Sling TV
  • 2.6.3 How to watch Super Bowl live on on Other Streaming Services
  • 2.6.4 How to watch Super Bowl live on Hulu
  • 2.6.5 Get Started2.6.5.1 More questions about super bowl 2019?

No comments

Powered by Blogger.